Skip to content

“If your actions inspire others to dream more, learn more, do more and become more, you are a leader.” 

                           -John Quincy Adams



Physician Leadership

Dr. Lien

Elizabeth Lien, MD

Medical Director, Division of Infectious Disease

Dr. Blau

Sibel Blau, MD

Medical Director, Division of Hematology/Oncology

Dr. Schwartz

Lawrence Schwartz, MD

Dr. Senecal

Frank Senecal, MD

Dr. McCroskey

Robert McCroskey, MD

Executive Administration

Mark Nelson, Pharm.D
Chief Executive Officer

Mesfin Berhe
Chief Purchasing Officer

Leonard Parine
Director of Finance

Clinical Administration

Jeni Spokely
Director, Oncology Service Line

Amy Ellis
Director, Quality and Value Based Care 

Michelle Holden, RN
Clinical Teams Manager

Shannon Besselman, RN
Treatment Services Manager

Patrick Hurlburt
IT Manager

Teresa King, RN
Nursing Director – Infectious Disease

Denise Brown
Lab Manager

Patti Walsh, RN
Research Clinic Manager