Skip to content
Menu

Tacoma, WA

Tacoma, WA
1624 South I Street
#102
Tacoma, WA 98405

1624 South I Street
#102
Tacoma, WA 98405

Get Directions

Oncology:
Monday – Friday: 8:00AM to 5:00PM

Holiday Closures:
hanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 23, 2023
Day after Thanksgiving – Friday, November 24, 2023
Christmas Eve (1/2 day – Closing at noon) – Friday, December 22, 2023
Christmas Day – Monday, December 25, 2023
New Years Day – Monday, January 1, 2024
Presidents Day – Monday, February 19, 2024
Memorial Day – Monday, May 27, 2024
Independence Day – Thursday, July 4, 2024
Labor Day – Monday, September 2, 2024
Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 28, 2004
Day after Thanksgiving – Friday, November 29, 2024
Christmas Eve (1/2 day – Closing at noon) – Tuesday, December 24, 2024
Christmas Day – Wednesday, December 25, 2024

Medical Oncology Fax: (253) 428-9910

Oncology Phone: (253) 428-8700

Leave a Review

At This Location

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

YouTube