Skip to content
Menu

Olympia, WA

Olympia, WA
3920 Capital Mall Dr. SW
Suite 402
Olympia, WA 98502

Phone: (253) 428-8700
Fax: (360) 345-1382

3920 Capital Mall Dr. SW
Suite 402
Olympia, WA 98502

Get Directions

Oncology:
Monday – Friday: 8:00AM to 5:00PM

Holiday Closures:
Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 23, 2023
Day after Thanksgiving – Friday, November 24, 2023
Christmas Eve (1/2 day – Closing at noon) – Friday, December 22, 2023
Christmas Day – Monday, December 25, 2023
New Years Day – Monday, January 1, 2024
Presidents Day – Monday, February 19, 2024
Memorial Day – Monday, May 27, 2024
Independence Day – Thursday, July 4, 2024
Labor Day – Monday, September 2, 2024
Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 28, 2004
Day after Thanksgiving – Friday, November 29, 2024
Christmas Eve (1/2 day – Closing at noon) – Tuesday, December 24, 2024
Christmas Day – Wednesday, December 25, 2024

Leave a Review

Northwest Medical Specialties, PLLC offers patients cancer treatments in Olympia, WA. Get the treatment you need for your battle with cancer.

 

NW Medical Specialties Olympia office

At This Location

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

YouTube